Blogger Fail

Hey guys,

So I had started doing that November blog everyday challenge thing and then the unspeakable happened….I missed blogging yesterday. It wasn’t because I had forgotten or anything like that. I just didn’t know what to write about. My previous post was basically about this huge fight my mom and I got into and I didn’t wanna use my blogging platform to push anymore negativity into the world. So for that post I’m sorry guys! We are actually on speaking terms again, but that’s not why I decided to start blogging again. I just accepted that I am beyond lazy. It’s getting to the point where I don’t even do the stuff I really like doing anymore because…well.. that would require effort and energy and.. well you get the point. So today I took my lazy sack of bones away from the world wide web and actually did stuff. But before you start thinking I have this cool story to tell ya let me put a stop to that thinking now. I literally spent the whole day sitting in my room listening to music, playing the piano, and working on this huge art project. Needless to say I don’t think anyone should have that much alone time. But I think my eyes thanked me for not staring into a screen all day.

Okay that’s really all I wanted to say. I realize that this looks like a letter now so um I guess we can say this is for anyone who doesn’t ever get mail. aha

Thanks for reading guys! 🙂

One thought on “Blogger Fail”

  1. I have a lot of “that much alone time” quite often myself. I go through periods of laziness myself and I learned that it’s okay not to do everything just because we have to. Sometimes today is fine just the way it is and certain things can wait until another time. Enjoy your music and your alone time, one day you’ll miss it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

