All I need is a you and a little bit of this breakfast tea

Give me your hand

Press into me

Feel what’s underneath

This soul is true

I want to expose it all to you

Uncover me with those eyes

I won’t disguise myself with any hidden lies

Touch my skin

Reveal these thoughts within

See me in the dark of night

Cause in your eyes I will always shine bright

Speak life to me

Because your voice calms all my fears

But most of all my dear

All I need is you and a little bit of this breakfast tea

This one is for my baby whom I love dearly ❤

Author: TheSingleCurl25

Just your not so typical smiling, bubbly single mom with a whirl of curls and an attitude to match it!

Leave a Reply

