Picture This

Young.

Beautiful.

Sexy.

That’s me.

Or is it the girl you want me to be?

Intelligent.

Captivating.

Heart Throb.

Sounds about right doesn’t it?

Am I a fantasy

OR

Am I real?

Can I think?

Not sure how to feel.

Follow me and I’ll show you that I can be real.

Life tells you who to be.

Encased in the best.

If I fall I may break

I am your source of happiness.

I am the place you share your sadness.

Look here.

Look there.

I can be found everywhere.

See me.

Feel me.

Breath me.

I am picture perfect.

 

 

Author: TheSingleCurl25

Just your not so typical smiling, bubbly single mom with a whirl of curls and an attitude to match it!

Leave a Reply

